West Central Pee Wee AA
Game Schedule

Date Time Rink Score Home Vistor Score
Sat. Oct 12/13 2:30pm Warman Legends Centre 6 Warman West Central 5
Sun. Oct 20/13 11:45am Macklin Arena 12 West Central Battleford 6
Sun. Oct 27/13 1:30pm Kindersley Coop Arena 3 West Central Humboldt 5
Fri. Nov. 8/13 5:45pm Melfort Ice Palace 2 Melfort West Central 3
Sat. Nov. 9/13 1:00pm Elgar Peterson 4 Humboldt West Central 4
Sun. Nov. 10/13 11:00am Tisdale Rec-Plex 9 Tisdale West Central 2
Fri. Nov. 22/13 7:00pm Don Ross Arena 1 Battleford West Central 5
Sat. Nov. 23/13 12:30pm Flying Dust Arena 1 Meadow Lake West Central 27
Sat. Dec. 7/13 1:30pm Kindersley Coop Arena 6 West Central Battleford 3
Sat. Dec. 14/13 1:30pm Dodsland Arena 5 West Central Melfort 3
Sat. Dec. 21/13 1:30pm Kerrobert Arena 4 West Central Tisdale 4
Sat. Jan. 4/14 1:30pm Dodsland Arena 8 West Central Prince Albert 2
Sun. Jan. 5/14 1:30pm Kindersley Coop Arena 5 West Central Prince Albert 5
Sat. Jan. 11/14 1:00pm Elgar Peterson 6 Humboldt West Central 4
Sun. Jan. 12/14 11:15am Steuart Arena 4 Prince Albert West Central 5
Fri. Jan. 17/14 7:30pm Dodsland Arena 19 West Central Meadow Lake 3
Sat. Jan. 18/14 1:30pm Kerrobert Arena 16 West Central Meadow Lake 3
Fri. Jan. 31/14 5:45pm Melfort Ice Palace 2 Melfort West Central 6
Sat. Feb. 1/14 2:00pm Tisdale Rec-Plex 1 Tisdale West Central 5
Sat. Feb. 8/14 1:30pm Dodsland Arena 3 West Central Warman 5
Sun. Feb. 9/14 1:30pm Kindersley Events Centre 3 West Central Warman 4
             
Follow us on Twitter Visit us on Facebook sponsored by Intricate Networks


Built & Maintained with iWEBMANAGER